Våre lokallag

17. april 2015

NHF Agdenes
v/ Torill Bendiksen
Nygård
7318 Agdenes
Mobil: 901 92 703
E-post: torbendi@online.no 

NHF Bjugn og Ørland
v/ Nynke Feenstra
Ursfjellveien 1
7167 Vallersund
Mobil: 400 90 221
E-post: nynkkl-f@online.no

NHF Flatanger
Kontaktperson: Inger Vedvik
7777 Nord-Statland
Mobil: 918 71 862
E-post: kivdevvalo@gmail.com

NHF Frosta 
v/ Janne Viktil
Vigtil Øvre
7633 Frosta
Mobil: 901 24 793 
E-post: janne58viktil@gmail.com

NHF Frøya og Hitra
v/ Ruth S. Johansen
Øyaveien 87
7273 Norddyrøy           
Mobil: 995 39 900
E-post: rutjo@online.no

NHF Grong 
Kontaktperson: Ann Mari Haugen
Høgbakken
7870 Grong
Mobil: 926 46 635
E-post: ann.mari.haugen@me.com

NHF Høylandet 
Kontaktperson: Johannes Okstad
7977 Høylandet
Mob: 922 69 986
E-post: kjokstad@hotmail.com 

NHF i Leksvik
Kontaktperson: Monica Berget
Vollavegen 4
7125 Vanvikan
Mobil: 481 74 040
E-post: monica@wessels.no

NHF Malvik
Kontaktperson: Tone Wiig
Naustanv. 24
7560 Vikhammer
Mobil:  957 26 165
E-post: tone.wiig@vegvesen.no 

NHF Meråker
v/ Tove Kvamseng
Stordalvegen 
7353 Meråker
Tlf 452 85 442
E-post: stovek@ntebb.no
NHF Midtre Gauldal
v/ NHF Trøndelag 
Tlf: 72 900 720

NHF Mosvik 
v/ Aino Nyeng
Øverbygdvegen 140
7690 Mosvik
Mobil: 482 94 167

NHF Namdalseid
v/ Mariann Gladsø
Mellomvegen
7750 Namdalseid
Mobil: 995 64 598
E-post: mariann.gladso@ntebb.no

NHF Nærøy
Kontaktperson: Brynjulf Flasnes
7970 Kolvereid
Mobil: 901 52 184
E-post: brynjulf.flasnes@naroy.kommune.no

 

NHF Oppdal
v/ Eirik Lien
Bjerkehagen 7a
7340 Oppdal
E-post: eirik.lien@oppdal.com

NHF Orkladal
v/ Jan M Almli
Håggåvegen 5 a
7320 Fannrem
Mobil: 99250895
E-post:  j.m.almli@getmail.no 

NHF Rennebu
v/ Gun Aune
Løkkjvn. 16, Berkåk
7391 Rennebu
Mobil: 992 66 599
E-post: gunaune@yahoo.no 

NHF Rissa
v/ Anne Berit Berge
Djupdalsveien 32
7100 Rissa
Mob: 90511034
E-post:  abeberg@online.no

NHF Roan og Osen
v/ Solveig Harsvik
Hofstadbakkan 9
7194 Brandsfjord
Mobil: 418 03 767
E-post: sharsvik@online.no

NHF Selbu
v/ Ingar Lien
Innbygda
7580 Selbu
Mobil: 412 15 208
E-post: ingarlien@neanett.no 

NHF Skaun         
v/ Morten Handegard
Håggåvegen 6
7353 Børsa
Mobil: 456 30 927
morten.handegard@loqal.no

NHF Steinkjer og omegn
v/ Roy Staven
Ogndalsvegen 57 A
7716 Steinkjer
Mobil: 917 27 730
E-post: roy.staven@ntebb.no

NHF Trondheim
v/ Kristin Kvaal
Falkenborgveien 9
7044 Trondheim
Mobil: 90 83 87 09
Tlf. kontoret: 73 92 24 55
E-post: nhftrondheim@nhf.no

NHF Verdal og Levanger
v/ Odd Steinkjer
Reinsholmen 1 F
7654 Verdal
Mobil: 413 34 469
E-post: odd.steinkjer@vktv.no

NHF Vikna 

v/ NHF Trøndelag 
Tlf: 72 900 720

NHF Ålen og Haltdalen
v/ Marit Ingeborg Hegseth
Hessdalsvegen 793
7380 Ålen
Mobil: 944 99 452
E-post: mihegseth@gmail.com 

NHF Åfjord
v/ Lise G Sørheim
Furuhaugen 10
7170 Åfjord    
Mobil: 908 92 251
E-post: lisesorheim@gmail.com 

NHF Stjørdal

v/ NHF Trøndelag 
Tlf: 72 900 720

Landsforeningen for
Amuterte Trøndelag

Kontakt regionkontoret 

E-post: nhf.troendelag@nhf.no

 

Landsforeningen for
Ryggmargskadde Trøndelag

v/ Tommy Borg
Busk Bruns vei 20
7760 Snåsa
Mob: 936 92 408
E-post: tommyborg@live.no 

Landsforeningen for Kvinner
med Bekkenleddsmerter Trøndelag

v/Marthe Haugan     
Mob: 90 76 82 05
E-post: trondelag@lkb.no

Landsforeningen for
Polioskadde Trøndelag
v/ Marti Berg Eldegard
mob: 93257522           
E-post: eldegardm@gmail.com

Arbeidsmiljøskaddes
Landsforening Trøndelag

v/ Marit Rokkones
Øvre Flatåsvei 3 B
7079 Flatåsen
Mobil: 905 69 718
E-post: marokko@online.no 

Landsforeningen for
Slagrammede Trøndelag

v/ Hilde Andresen
Boks 4188 Valentinlyst
7450 Trondheim

Mobil: 960 17 389
E-post: lfs.trondelag@gmail.com

NASPA i Trøndelag

v/ Anne Berit Nilsen Alstad
Okkenhaugveien
7604 Levanger
Tlf. 47 26 03 58
E-post: an_neb@live.no

HBF Trøndelag

v/Lene Kathrine Gullikstad
Vollberget 58
7372 Glåmos
Tlf 930 61 178
E-post: trondelag@hbf.no 

LFN Trøndelag

v/ NHF Trøndelag 
Tlf: 72 900 720
E-post: nhf.troendelag@nhf.no